PDA

View Full Version : No Spam - anytime


mightyhitter
16 May 2006, 10:28 PM
How do you want to reply to a post from someone with your link it it?

The free guides are here;

1. First... think, do you have something to say except "ha ha" or "he he" or nothing at all BUT with lots of links. If yes, pls don't.

2. Okay it's fine with a single link, but don't overdo it until the thread looks like a FFA spam site.


Make it simple, if the things that you want to reply will make the forum looks BAD - please don't do it. Think about something more meaningfull and do a reply, we all will love it. Let's keep the forum clean and meaningfull.


Example:


http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla
http://www.blabla.com/?ref=blabla

I don't think repetition is necessary here.

Please be considerate about this. Let's keep our place fresh and clean okeh..

sNarFy
17 May 2006, 08:07 AM
hehe promote :D

http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy
http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy
http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy

--------------------------------
NO NO this is not the way...
--------------------------------

Good morning. I have found something new for me. Try visiting this site it might make u interested in joining in. Try visit, http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy .
It is a HYIP site. The % in this site is very logic, 1.9% per day. Can compound your earnings. Redrawing within 1 day or it might take longer until 7days max. SO if u r interested pls visit the site. Hope the site will help u on ur financial problem.. If u have any question to ask, u can alwiyz pm me or question me in here and i try to answer all ur question. Please don't SPAM the thread bcoz it is not healthy for the DataBase Storage. Dont burden the WEBMASTER with the unwanted post and promotion. Tq for ur co-operation..

--------------------------------
YES... meaningful..
--------------------------------

p/s: terasa sehh... ok NOGOLDIAN behave... sorry MH on behalf of the boyz & galz. The link is just an example... what is the program about, u should mention like i did... with the %, type of program.. No intention of Promoting that program.. tq.. (Just Making It in The rEal situation)

disc
17 May 2006, 08:50 AM
roger and out . we will follow ur rules MH

yuyuaaron
17 May 2006, 09:32 AM
hehe promote :D

http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy
http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy
http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy

--------------------------------
NO NO this is not the way...
--------------------------------

Good morning. I have found something new for me. Try visiting this site it might make u interested in joining in. Try visit, http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy .
It is a HYIP site. The % in this site is very logic, 1.9% per day. Can compound your earnings. Redrawing within 1 day or it might take longer until 7days max. SO if u r interested pls visit the site. Hope the site will help u on ur financial problem.. If u have any question to ask, u can alwiyz pm me or question me in here and i try to answer all ur question. Please don't SPAM the thread bcoz it is not healthy for the DataBase Storage. Dont burden the WEBMASTER with the unwanted post and promotion. Tq for ur co-operation..

--------------------------------
YES... meaningful..
--------------------------------

p/s: terasa sehh... ok NOGOLDIAN behave... sorry MH on behalf of the boyz & galz




snarfy nak mati yek promote di sini? edit thread ko yg ni kang tak pasal2 marah bos nanti:mad:

sNarFy
17 May 2006, 09:44 AM
example la yuyu... tak promote... baik laa aku edit...

mightyhitter
17 May 2006, 10:19 AM
hehe promote :D

http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy
http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy
http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy

--------------------------------
NO NO this is not the way...
--------------------------------

Good morning. I have found something new for me. Try visiting this site it might make u interested in joining in. Try visit, http://66.45.242.117?ref=sNarFy .
It is a HYIP site. The % in this site is very logic, 1.9% per day. Can compound your earnings. Redrawing within 1 day or it might take longer until 7days max. SO if u r interested pls visit the site. Hope the site will help u on ur financial problem.. If u have any question to ask, u can alwiyz pm me or question me in here and i try to answer all ur question. Please don't SPAM the thread bcoz it is not healthy for the DataBase Storage. Dont burden the WEBMASTER with the unwanted post and promotion. Tq for ur co-operation..

--------------------------------
YES... meaningful..
--------------------------------

p/s: terasa sehh... ok NOGOLDIAN behave... sorry MH on behalf of the boyz & galz. The link is just an example... what is the program about, u should mention like i did... with the %, type of program.. No intention of Promoting that program.. tq.. (Just Making It in The rEal situation)

good one, thats the way. thanks for your cooperation.

tokmat
20 May 2006, 12:51 AM
Tapi apakah semua orang faham dan telah membaca info berkaitan perkara ini?
Saya akan cuba untuk hebah2 kan perkara ini....

sNarFy
01 Jun 2006, 12:45 PM
A reminder to all nogoldians... i see lotsa nogoldians still doing this kinda of spamming... please co-operate :D

summer101
01 Jun 2006, 01:18 PM
i think most of this happened in "MLM" n "other ops" section...

obito
01 Jun 2006, 09:09 PM
i think most of this happened in "MLM" n "other ops" section...

yup..makin menjadi2 sejak 2 menjak ni...kebanyakkan newbie..1st post..
yg baru tu aku pm n waning tp klau dh byk kali tu terpaksa mintak tolong admin...

sNarFy
11 Jun 2006, 09:58 AM
A reminder.... MLM people tolong jgn spam berline line... satu line sudah memadai ...

the_vangardx
11 Jun 2006, 10:54 AM
ok..better warning and sound dulu..yerla mungkin dieorang tak tau..kadang2 tu aku ada gak cakap jgn bnyk sgt link tu..dah macam hijack thread dah..kalau aku buat camtu jugak jgn lupa sound ek..yerla kadang2 tu leka :D sama2 kita bantu antara satu sama lain